5
2
4
3
1.1
1

Fishpaws Marketplace is not a shopping trip... it's an experience!

Fishpaws Marketplace is not a shopping trip it's an experience!

Our friendly staff is here to serve the community.

 

Calendar of Events

 Wednesday, 12/13/2017 -3-8pm All Store Bottle Etching & Stella Tasting & "Buy a Lady a Drink" Chalice etching & Woodford Reserve Double Oak & Whistlepig Single Barrel Tasting with Dave Pickler, Master Distiller


Thursday, 12/14/2017 5-7pm Single Malt Scotches from GlenDronach with Neel Amin, Certified Specialist of Spirits & Rhone Wines

Friday, 12/15/2017 4-7pm Anderson Valley Tap Takeover & Makers Mark Dipping with John Vicker Smith, Whiskey Ambassador

Saturday, 12/16/2017 2-5pm 90+Wines

Wednesday, 12/20/17 4-7 Laphroaigh Single Malt Scotch tasting & Bottle Etching with Ryan Lyles, Protector of the Peat

Saturday, 12/21/2017 2-5 Italian Reds & Whites

Friday, 12/22/2017 4-7pm Troegs Tap Takeover & Beam Portfoliio Tasting & Bottle Etching with John Vicker Smith, Whiskey Ambassador & Italian Reds & Whites

Saturday, 12/23/2017 2-5pm - West Coast Wines

Thursday, 12/28/2017 5-7pm – Baja Peninsula & Eclectic Wines

Friday, 12/29/2017 5-7 pm

Saturday, 12/310/2017 2-5pm - Champagne